Click the flag icon below (Next to searching box) and choose your currency and delivery country
Save to shopping list
Create a new shopping list

Opinions about the store

4.74
Users reviews number: 480
Click the rating to filter reviews
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-04-17
Excellent!
Carol-Anne, Edinburgh
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
4/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-04-15
Very quickly delivered my order.
Gerald, Front Royal
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
3/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-04-15
The two stoles are very beautiful, but the delivery service provided by UPS was problematic and at one point I thought I would note receive the items I ordered from you. Fortunately, I received them today, 15/04/24, although they should have been delivered last Wednesday, 10/04/24.
Fr Anthony, Northampton
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-04-03
The chasuble is more beautiful than expected! The workmanship is superb. The orphrey trim and centerpieces are high quality and have a rich, beautiful design and texture. Of note, the chasuble face fabric is cut from one piece of fabric thus it does not have shoulder seams. Thank you so much for this beautiful garment!
Patrick, Buffalo
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
1/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-03-30
You sent me a biretta with 4 corners. I ordered one with 3 corners. I have returned it to you by post. I hope you will send me the correct item as soon as possible. Monsignor Philip Gilbert
Philip, Westagte-on-Sea
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-03-27
Surprised how quick the delivery was good comms
Paul, London
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-03-23
Beautiful deacon stoles, shipped.quickly across the pond!
Lynn, Pocomoke
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-03-19
Fabric is excellent quality. It is easy to work with and the colours are strong and vibrant.
Beverly, Eastnor
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-03-19
Dagoberto, El Paso
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
3/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-02-26
Ackerman have dealt with my order in a timely and efficient manner, as always. However, the delivery is stalling and apparently my order still sits in a warehouse in Poland awaiting shipment which is disapointing.
John, Manchester
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-02-18
Charles, Ely
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-02-18
Beverly, Eastnor
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-02-16
Werner J.M., Bad Fischau - Brunn An Der Schneebergbahn
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-02-14
I am very pleased with my order. You did an outstanding job...from being observant as to the error in the order by way of measurements caused by me and to the speedy delivery. The product is beautiful! Thank you so much! Pastor Allan Jahneke
Allan, Hartland
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
5/5
Opinion confirmed by purchase
2024-02-12
Beverly, Eastnor
Was the opinion helpful? Yes 0 No 0
/5
Was the opinion helpful? Yes No
Store response
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
4.74 / 5.00 480 reviews
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
2024-04-03
The chasuble is more beautiful than expected! The workmanship is superb. The orphrey trim and centerpieces are high quality and have a rich, beautiful design and texture. Of note, the chasuble face fabric is cut from one piece of fabric thus it does not have shoulder seams. Thank you so much for this beautiful garment!
2024-03-23
Beautiful deacon stoles, shipped.quickly across the pond!
pixel